Ag Spectrum Honored with No-Till Innovator Award

The 19th Class of No-Till Innovators was recognized at the 23rd annual National No-Tillage Conference in Cincinnati, Ohio. The program honors individuals and organizations for their ongoing commitment to and contributions toward advancing agriculture while protecting resources and promoting healthier soils through no-till management.